• Time: Monday - Sunday : 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Email: wilberfossrevd@gmail.com

Post details

Services During December and January

St John the Baptist Church, Wilberfoss

We wish you all a Happy and Peaceful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Sunday 4th December, The Second Sunday of Advent

11am Morning Worship

Sunday 11th December, The Third Sunday of Advent

11am Holy Communion

3pm Carol Service

Sunday 18th December, The Fourth Sunday of Advent

11am Morning Worship

Saturday 24th December, Christmas Eve

4pm Crib Service

Sunday 25th December, Christmas Day

10am Holy Communion

Sunday 1st January, The Second Sunday of Christmas

11am Morning Worship

Sunday 8th January, The Baptism of Christ

11am Holy Communion

Sunday 15th January, The Second Sunday of Epiphany

11am Morning Worship

Wednesday 18th January

11.30 Midweek Communion

Sunday 22nd January, The Third Sunday of Epiphany

11am Holy Communion

Sunday 29th January, The Fourth Sunday of Epiphany

11am Morning Service

Services continue on ZOOM

Sunday 6.00 pm

Thursday 7.00 pm

For the ZOOM link please e mail Steve Percival on stevepercival@hotmail.co.uk

You can contact us:

Peter Green    Reader            01759 301386

Jo Stalker        Warden           01759 380361

Rose Riley       Warden and Advocate ACTS435         01759 380795

 Sheila Wright Organist          01759 305761

Simon Pritchard          Priest in Charge wilberfoss.revd@gmail.com

© 2024 Wilberfoss Church - Website Design & Development by JPS Media